National Premier League

The National Premier Leagues (NPL) is the national second tier competition in Australia which underpins the 
Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League. Administered by Football Queensland, NPL represents the top tier 
of football in Queensland.

Further information on planned changes to Football Queensland competitions in 2021 and beyond can be accessed here.

Congratulations to our First Team on becoming 2020 NPL Premiers!


2020  Premiership NPL  Men

NPL Division Updates

You can access information on NPL Division plans and activities for 2020 and 2021 here.

Platinum Sponsors
Fast Track Home Loans
Raitt International Freight
Sci Fleet Hino
The Belvedere Hotel Woody Point
Brisbane Skin - North Lakes
Gold Sponsors
Bendigo Bank - Margate
Fast Track Wealth Services Financial Planning
Priceline Pharmacy (Kippa-Ring)
Crew Legal
Entire Health
Silver Sponsors
Yvette D'Ath
K. Wills Installs
Cooke & Hutchinson Lawyers
Complete Party & Marquee Hire
Luke Howarth
Bronze Sponsors
Dorcy Lighting
Baskin Robbins
Ashley Printers
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Football Brisbane Premier League