Welcome to Peninsula Power FC

Power is a club that prides itself on developing talent of all ages and genders, from grass-roots members, mini-roos and Junior programmes all the way through to the varying levels of the senior leagues.

We compete in the elite National Premier League Qld for Senior men and boys in Under 13 - Under 20 age groups. Our teams also compete in the Brisbane Premier League Womens' competitions, City League Men and Womens' competitions, Divisional Boys and Girls competitions.

Join our Walking Football teams, making the friendship and health benefits of football available to older members of our community.

NPL Volunteer Awards - now OPEN!

NPL  Volunteer  Awards icon

We are proud of our teams, our members and our volunteering efforts.

 Please help us recognise those who deserve it most. 


Nominations close on Tuesday, 20 October 2020. Complete your nomination here.

More details and previous winners here. 

Indigenous Shirt Sale 2020

For a Limited Time Only!

Indigenous  Shirts


Pre-order your customised NAIDOC Week Jersey ON-LINE today!


You choose the Name, Number and Style of Jersey.


All orders to be submitted by 25 September 2020

Buy Now

Team Photo Night - NPL, Senior Women's and Committees

Team Photos for NPL Teams, Senior Womens' Teams and Club Committees will happen in the
Training Room, A J Kelly Park on the following dates

Kylie  Wells w web

Tuesday 15th September 2020 in Training room.
5.10pm - Un 13 NPL

5.30pm - Un 14 NPL

5.50pm - Un 18 NPL

6.10pm - Un 20 NPL

6.30pm - City Womens 4

7.00pm – Womens' 1st Team /Reserve Squad 

7.20pm – Womens' Committee


Wednesday 16th September 2020 in Training Room

5.30pm - NPL U15

5.50pm - NPL U16


Thursday 17th September 2020 in Training Room

6.25pm - City Women 5

6.45pm – Mens 1st Team

7.10pm - NPL Committee

7.30pm - Power Executive Committee

We're back and ready for business!

Dalton  Park  Lights 30062020

Want to see all the work that has been going on at the Club recently?

While football activity has been on hold to keep the community safe, a series of improvement works have taken place at A J Kelly and Dalton Park venues.


Thank you to Moreton Bay Regional Council and the Qld Government for making this possible through Community Grants! 

Coming to a Game? COVID-19 Attendance Tracking

QR EVA  Code -  Power

Football Queensland have provided QR Codes for use by Clubs to quickly and easily track attendance at Club events consistent with Qld government requirements.

1. Use your phone or Download a QR Code reader to your mobile device (App Store or Google)

2. Scan the QR Code as you enter and wait for the notification to pop up. 

3. Fill out all of the fields providing your details (you'll only need to do this the first time)

4. Scan the QR Code again on your way out of the venue.  

Those not using digital check-in will be asked to sign in manually in an attendance register at venue entry and exit.  

Football Qld - Return to Training - STAGE 3

Return to  Training FQ  July 20

Stage 3 restrictions now apply!

The 'Return to Play Guidelines' provide direction to members and families on safe football practices for all Football Queensland and Football Brisbane competitions (that's everyone!). 


Physical distancing and other measures continue to apply off the field of play.

Access the Return to Training Guidelines here (updated 13 July 2020)

FIFA Women's World Cup 2023!

FIFA  Womens  World  Cup 2023

We won the Bid! 

The FIFA Women's World Cup will be staged in Australia and New Zealand in 2023.

Find out more about the decision here.

Register now! Play in Womens Football Division

488A6B50- 5B97- 45DA- AE8B- 178F0E702FCD

Register and commence your season fee payments with PPFC WOMEN’S FOOTBALL DIVISION under Junior Girls and Senior Womens. 

Then, complete registration process by registering with Play Football look for Peninsula & Districts Football and Sporting Club Kippa Ring as your club and Junior Girls and Senior Women Teams.

Female Footballers (17 years and over). Join our team in 2020!

Sign on

To learn more about how to register click here.

President backs National Second Division

Club  President  Craig  Feuerriegel aims for  National stage

Australia’s national second division is coming together and Peninsula Power have registered their interest as a member of the AAFC.

The Association of Australian Football Clubs, representing NPL and grassroots clubs nation-wide, is targeting a 2021 season launch for the new competition.

The Second Division Working Group behind the scenes is looking to finalise proposals for the competition earmarked ‘The Championship’ in 2020.

Key details of the competition’s makeup are still to be determined, as are the clubs that will compete in it however,

Peninsula Power Club President Craig Feuerriegel said “Our club has signalled the potential entry into the competition with the second division to improve player pathways, offer more opportunities for Australian players at a professional level”
Last updated 14 Aug 2020
AJ Kelly Park Field 1Open
AJ Kelly Park Field 2Open
Bradley ParkOpen
Dalton Park Field 1Open
Dalton Park Field 2Open
Dalton Park Field 3Open
7 Dec 2020 - 17 Jan 2021
A J Kelly Park & Dalton Park fields CLOSED
Annual Field Maintenance
Entire Calendar...
Platinum Sponsors
The Belvedere Hotel Woody Point
Fast Track Home Loans
Sci Fleet Hino
Raitt International Freight
Gold Sponsors
Priceline Pharmacy (Kippa-Ring)
Biz Furn
Bendigo Bank - Margate
Captain Cook Tavern
Crew Legal
Silver Sponsors
Luke Howarth
Cooke & Hutchinson Lawyers
Ally Guiney
K. Wills Installs
Yvette D'Ath
Bronze Sponsors
Dorcy Lighting
Ashley Printers
Baskin Robbins
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Football Brisbane Premier League