Bielby Re-Signs for 2022


Our 2021 Player's Player is set for a massive 2022 season in the FQPLW.

Bielby joins the squad as the fifth signing for Alex Smith's side after the re-signing of Emily Phillips and Tegan Van Vegchel as well as new signings, Izzy Wood and Libby Cybulski.

Teyana was a member of our Brisbane Women's Premier League side that pulled off a shock 2-1 Grand Final win over Premiers, The Lakes FC.

Bielby spent two seasons with the Sunshine Coast Fire before moving to Peninsula Power in 2018. Teyana then spent a season with Moreton Bay United before returning to AJ Kelly Park.

“I'm excited to be back at Power again next season.

"I'm looking forward to working under the guidance of Alex and the coaching staff and improving on last season."

Head Coach Alex Smith is keen to see Bielby grow from what was a strong 2021.

"We are excited to have Teyana back with us for 2022.

"All of last season she had a huge determination to improve and her performances showed that.

"This season we will be looking to take her game to the next level."

Platinum Sponsors
Fast Track Home Loans
Raitt International Freight
The Belvedere Hotel Woody Point
Sci Fleet Hino
Gold Sponsors
Captain Cook Tavern
Bendigo Bank - Margate
Crew Legal
Entire Health
Biz Furn
Silver Sponsors
Complete Party & Marquee Hire
Cooke & Hutchinson Lawyers
K. Wills Installs
Luke Howarth
Yvette D'Ath
Bronze Sponsors
Baskin Robbins
Ashley Printers
Dorcy Lighting
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Premier League