Football QLD Premier League

The Football Queensland Premier League is a football competition contested by clubs in Queensland. It is administered by Football Queensland and is the second tier of soccer in Queensland, behind the National Premier League, to which the top two teams each season are promoted. The Premier League was founded in 2017, with the first season being held in 2018. The top two placed teams at the end of each season will be promoted to the National Premier League.

FQPL  Launch with sponsor banner

Peninsula Power has been granted a licence to field teams across the following age groups:

Senior First Team, Under 20s, Under 18s, Under 16s, Under 15s, Under 14s & Under 13s

On top of the above teams playing in the QLD Premier League, Peninsula Power has also been granted a SAP Licence, meaning our club can field teams at the highest level for children under the age of 12.

BWPL Peninsula Power v Park Ridge
3pm - Reserves
5pm - 1st Team
FQPL Peninsula Power v Sunshine Coast Wanderers
Sat - Under 20s - 2pm
Sat - Margate v Redcliffe Old Boys - 4pm
Sat - Seniors - 5pm
Sun - Under 13s - 9.30am
Sun - Under 14s - 11am
Sun - Under 15s - 12.30pm
Sun - Under 16s - 2.30pm
Sun - Under 18s - 4.30pm
Peninsula Power v Brisbane Roar
FQPL Junior Grand-Finals
Senior Presentation Night @ Dolphin Stadium
Entire Calendar...
Platinum Sponsors
Priceline Pharmacy
Raitt  International  Freight LOGO
Captain Cook Tavern
Sci- Fleet  Hino  Landscape ( 003)
Gold Sponsors
Biz Furn
fast track home
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Football Brisbane Premier League